We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BJ's Automotive
805-527-7741
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
34.2726796 -118.7693425
http://bjauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan/Kirk 04/22/2018
Have always done a great job on my vehicles. They explain what needs to be done and the price before they start work. Good honest people. Been a customer for over 15 years. Always happy with this mechanic.!
  David 03/29/2018
BJ's consistently has excellent, friendly, and honest service. I've been taking my cars there for years and Sue and Brad and the rest of the staff have always been great.
  Anita/Gary 03/22/2018
Always great workmanship and quality. Staff is outstanding.
  Mark/Kathy 03/18/2018
Found BJ's after using several other local shops. Extremely happy that we took a chance and brought our vehicle there. Since our first visit, we have taken our other vehicles there and have recommended them to several other family members and friends.
  Chris/Ken 02/22/2018
BJ's is the best. I would not take our cars anywhere else.
  Mary Ann/Jeff/Lauren 12/21/2017
We have been using BJs for over 16 years and we plan to for at least 16 more. Thanks for all the great service over the years.
  Donna 12/07/2017
  Anita/Gary 11/06/2017
Always outstanding service.
  Randy 08/31/2017
as reliably always, an honest appraisal of current need, punctual appointment, and a completely thorough delivery of all work performed...THE best in all, for all! rm, agoura hills
  Michael 08/17/2017
Very happy the way I was treated and the work that was done
  Chris/Ken 08/03/2017
Always top notch service. And friendly
  Kathy/Kevin 07/21/2017
Brad, Sue and team at BJ's Automotive are trustworthy and fair. Their work and the atmosphere of customer service are outstanding. I highly recommend them over dealership pricing unless it's a recall or under warranty!
  Steven 07/21/2017
Great service. Honest and friendly staff.
  Anita/Gary 06/15/2017
We have been with you all for a very long time. You and your staff have been the best for all these years. Great service, workmanship and most important best of friends. Never change. Thanks again for being there when we needed you all.
  Russ 05/20/2017
I dropped in to without an appointment have my car smog checked and they found time to work on my car and the entire process was smooth. I have always found BJ's a pleasure to work with no matter the problem.
  Gail 04/20/2017
As always, well done. Always looks after my "Baby". Giving her the attention to all the details, after all she is a senior now. BJ's keeps her running for me. Thanks BJ's
  Bianca 04/07/2017
Great Service. Reliable & honesty company. I will bring my car here for all future maintainance & services.
  Diane 04/06/2017
  Patty/Dick 03/02/2017
  Charles/Sandi 03/02/2017
Fast honest efficient!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-527-7741
near by local auto car shop
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
  • shop photo
  • shop photo