We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BJ's Automotive
805-527-7741
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
34.2726796 -118.7693425
http://bjauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 01/17/2019
Great service and friendly, professional staff....thank you!
  Lynn 01/10/2019
Always pleasant, professional, and fast service. I?m always treated like a valued customer.
  Gerardo 01/03/2019
Bus does a great job and are honest and straight forward as to the needs of your vehicle. Work they do is always of quality and guarantee.
  Donna/John 12/27/2018
  Mary 12/06/2018
  Anita/Gary 12/06/2018
Always the best service and support. Have a great Christmas and a safe New Years.
  Jeanine/Phillip 11/29/2018
  Anita/Gary 11/15/2018
Always a great job.
  Susan/Kirk 11/11/2018
Knowledgeable and honest family owned business. Been going here for years and am very confident in their services.
  Chris/Ken 11/08/2018
BJ's deserves no less than a 5 star always.
  Travis 11/02/2018
  Stan/Karen 10/25/2018
Always have good service and friendly, knowledgeable staff always willing to take time to explain what?s going on and what needs to be done - then they take care of business!
  Gerardo 10/19/2018
  Eric/Traysi 09/17/2018
  Steve 09/06/2018
  Anita/Gary 08/16/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff.
  Molly 08/09/2018
Very friendly service! It was all very straightforward. I'll be back!
  Dale 07/16/2018
So very happy with this company. Owner answered phone and made appointment for that same day. I really needed that as I was going out of state next day! Sue, in the office was great as well. Business mixed with got me taken care of and out after we had a pleasant chat. This will be my go to mechanic from now on.
  John 07/13/2018
Outstanding service as always. Brad and Sue time the time to explain the repairs and the cost. I have been going here for over 25 years and I will go no where else!
  James/Carol 07/06/2018
Had air conditioning serviced. Great service at a fair price.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-527-7741
near by local auto car shop
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo