We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BJ's Automotive
805-527-7741
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
34.2726796 -118.7693425
http://bjauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 08/31/2017
as reliably always, an honest appraisal of current need, punctual appointment, and a completely thorough delivery of all work performed...THE best in all, for all! rm, agoura hills
  Michael 08/17/2017
Very happy the way I was treated and the work that was done
  Chris/Ken 08/03/2017
Always top notch service. And friendly
  Kathy/Kevin 07/21/2017
Brad, Sue and team at BJ's Automotive are trustworthy and fair. Their work and the atmosphere of customer service are outstanding. I highly recommend them over dealership pricing unless it's a recall or under warranty!
  Steven 07/21/2017
Great service. Honest and friendly staff.
  Anita/Gary 06/15/2017
We have been with you all for a very long time. You and your staff have been the best for all these years. Great service, workmanship and most important best of friends. Never change. Thanks again for being there when we needed you all.
  Russ 05/20/2017
I dropped in to without an appointment have my car smog checked and they found time to work on my car and the entire process was smooth. I have always found BJ's a pleasure to work with no matter the problem.
  Gail 04/20/2017
As always, well done. Always looks after my "Baby". Giving her the attention to all the details, after all she is a senior now. BJ's keeps her running for me. Thanks BJ's
  Bianca 04/07/2017
Great Service. Reliable & honesty company. I will bring my car here for all future maintainance & services.
  Diane 04/06/2017
  Patty/Dick 03/02/2017
  Charles/Sandi 03/02/2017
Fast honest efficient!!
  Ronald 02/16/2017
Fast and quality service
  Kevin 02/11/2017
Brad is a great guy. Had some work done on my exhaust (New catalytic converters). Cleared the check engine light, got the car computer in the ready status for the smog test that they do there. Very convenient....
  Ronald 02/09/2017
completely satisfied will be using for future work
  Brian/Rebecka 02/02/2017
I have been using BJ's since I moved to Simi Valley. Probably the most fantastic shop I've ever come across. Honest, thorough, And Timely. You're not going to find better in Southern California
  Chris/Ken 02/02/2017
Always treated well by Sue & Brad. Been going for years and have never felt that they would do nothing but the best for me.
  Anita/Gary 01/26/2017
Always great service from you and employees. ?
  Peter 01/26/2017
As usual, sterling service.
  Lynn 01/23/2017
This was the first time I had used BJ's for service. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism shown to me by Brad and Susan. They were so friendly and welcoming...a far cry from the attitude I got from the dealerships when I went there. Brad was very up front about the maintenance/service my car needed, and he made sure I completely understood the work involved and the cost. I am thrilled with the way my car is running after the service. Goodbye dealers! BJ's is my new car service shop!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-527-7741
near by local auto car shop
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
  • shop photo
  • shop photo