We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BJ's Automotive
805-527-7741
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
34.2726796 -118.7693425
http://bjauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita/Gary 11/15/2018
Always a great job.
  Susan/Kirk 11/11/2018
Knowledgeable and honest family owned business. Been going here for years and am very confident in their services.
  Chris/Ken 11/08/2018
BJ's deserves no less than a 5 star always.
  Travis 11/02/2018
  Stan/Karen 10/25/2018
Always have good service and friendly, knowledgeable staff always willing to take time to explain what?s going on and what needs to be done - then they take care of business!
  Gerardo 10/19/2018
  Eric/Traysi 09/17/2018
  Steve 09/06/2018
  Anita/Gary 08/16/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff.
  Molly 08/09/2018
Very friendly service! It was all very straightforward. I'll be back!
  Dale 07/16/2018
So very happy with this company. Owner answered phone and made appointment for that same day. I really needed that as I was going out of state next day! Sue, in the office was great as well. Business mixed with got me taken care of and out after we had a pleasant chat. This will be my go to mechanic from now on.
  John 07/13/2018
Outstanding service as always. Brad and Sue time the time to explain the repairs and the cost. I have been going here for over 25 years and I will go no where else!
  James/Carol 07/06/2018
Had air conditioning serviced. Great service at a fair price.
  Donna/John 06/28/2018
  Mary Ann/Jeff/Lauren 06/28/2018
Great auto and customer service. Brad and Sue are the best. Nathan, thanks for your terrific service to all our cars.
  Peter 06/21/2018
Why go anywhere else?
  Anita/Gary 06/14/2018
Always GREAT service! Thanks again for being there when we need you all.
  Bob 05/24/2018
Service was great. I will be back for future work if needed. I would recommend them to everyone.
  Susan/Kirk 04/22/2018
Have always done a great job on my vehicles. They explain what needs to be done and the price before they start work. Good honest people. Been a customer for over 15 years. Always happy with this mechanic.!
  David 03/29/2018
BJ's consistently has excellent, friendly, and honest service. I've been taking my cars there for years and Sue and Brad and the rest of the staff have always been great.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-527-7741
near by local auto car shop
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo