We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BJ's Automotive
805-527-7741
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
34.2726796 -118.7693425
http://bjauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric/Traysi 09/17/2018
  Steve 09/06/2018
  Anita/Gary 08/16/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff.
  Molly 08/09/2018
Very friendly service! It was all very straightforward. I'll be back!
  Dale 07/16/2018
So very happy with this company. Owner answered phone and made appointment for that same day. I really needed that as I was going out of state next day! Sue, in the office was great as well. Business mixed with got me taken care of and out after we had a pleasant chat. This will be my go to mechanic from now on.
  John 07/13/2018
Outstanding service as always. Brad and Sue time the time to explain the repairs and the cost. I have been going here for over 25 years and I will go no where else!
  James/Carol 07/06/2018
Had air conditioning serviced. Great service at a fair price.
  Donna/John 06/28/2018
  Mary Ann/Jeff/Lauren 06/28/2018
Great auto and customer service. Brad and Sue are the best. Nathan, thanks for your terrific service to all our cars.
  Peter 06/21/2018
Why go anywhere else?
  Anita/Gary 06/14/2018
Always GREAT service! Thanks again for being there when we need you all.
  Bob 05/24/2018
Service was great. I will be back for future work if needed. I would recommend them to everyone.
  Susan/Kirk 04/22/2018
Have always done a great job on my vehicles. They explain what needs to be done and the price before they start work. Good honest people. Been a customer for over 15 years. Always happy with this mechanic.!
  David 03/29/2018
BJ's consistently has excellent, friendly, and honest service. I've been taking my cars there for years and Sue and Brad and the rest of the staff have always been great.
  Anita/Gary 03/22/2018
Always great workmanship and quality. Staff is outstanding.
  Mark/Kathy 03/18/2018
Found BJ's after using several other local shops. Extremely happy that we took a chance and brought our vehicle there. Since our first visit, we have taken our other vehicles there and have recommended them to several other family members and friends.
  Chris/Ken 02/22/2018
BJ's is the best. I would not take our cars anywhere else.
  Mary Ann/Jeff/Lauren 12/21/2017
We have been using BJs for over 16 years and we plan to for at least 16 more. Thanks for all the great service over the years.
  Donna 12/07/2017
  Anita/Gary 11/06/2017
Always outstanding service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-527-7741
near by local auto car shop
2010 Donville Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo